image
image
image
image

image
image
image

image
image

image
image

image



RECAPITI DEI CAPI E DEGLI R-S


Nome

Incarico

E-mail

Andrea della Cerra

Aiuto Capo Riparto

andrewjuve96@hotmail.it

Alessio Gemmi

Vice Capo Gruppo

alessio.calcinaia1@gmail.com

Barbara Degl'Innocenti

barbaradeglinnocenti@gmail.com

Chiara Meliani

Capo Riparto

chiarina.m.94@hotmail.it

Chiara Risaliti

Aiuto Capo Cerchio

chiara_1503@hotmail.it

Chiara Barghini

Aiuto Capo Cerchio

chiaracalcinaia1cocci@hotmail.it

Diletta Catalano

Aiuto Capo Riparto

didi33@hotmail.it

Davide Perillo

Capo Clan

davideperillo4@gmail.com

Elisabetta Carrara

elisabettacarrara@hotmail.com

Francesca Carrara

Capo Fuoco

macchionigotti@alice.it

Filippo Cordelli

Capo Riparto

fili.corde@hotmail.it

Francesco Ricci

Webmaster

francesco@2rstudio.it

Giuseppe Mangano

rama.calcinaia1@gmail.com

Gipo Montesanto

gipo.montesanto@gmail.com

Giovanni Saraco

Akela

akela.valdera1@gmail.com

Keti Vitillo

keticocci@hotmail.com

Luca Billeri

Webmaster

lucabilleri@icloud.com

Leonardo Marianelli

Capo Gruppo

leofse@gmail.com

Luca Pistolesi

Aiuto Capo Branco

lucapisto95@gmail.com

Moreno Bandinelli

Aiuto Capo Clan

more.bandi@alice.it

Marco Bocelli

marco_boc@yahoo.it

Marta Bruno

Aiuto Capo Fuoco

marta.bruno6@gmail.com

Matteo Percivale

Vice Capo Gruppo

percy75@inwind.it

Paolo Gori

paolo.gori@gmail.com

Silvia Pardini

p.silvia82@hotmail.it

Sara Volpi

Aiuto Capo Riparto

saravolpi14@virgilio.it